Contact us

Would you like more information about NCACAR?  We would love to hear from you! 

email us:

NCACAR Leadership:

President: Brian Davies, Body Works Plus

Vice President: OPEN

Treasurer: Meredith Bradshaw, K&M Collision

Secretary: Clint Rogers, Triangle Collision

Robbie Walker, Larry Walker and Sons Body Shop

Augusto Carrillo-Ellis, Speed Street Collision Center

Brian Shaw, Sudden Impact Auto Body

Larry Brolsma, Carolina Collision Equipment

Jennifer Gardner, Donald Gardner's Paint and Body

KC Starnes, KC Starnes AutoBody

Josh Kent, Elite Sales and Marketing Group

Billy Walkowiak, Collision Safety Consultants

Elijah Winans, Overton Body Shop

Want to stay up to day with our news?  Join our mailing list here:

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code
"NCACAR" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Charlotte, NC 28201
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software